Posted in All Categories, Nail Art

FIFA World Cup 2014 Nail Art

FIFA World Cup fever is high than ever! The big four teams of this year have already entered in semi-finals stage. To show my support for these teams, I’m up with FIFA World Cup 2014 Nail Art.

fifa world cup 2014 nail art

For detailing, I’ve made use of nail decals. You can make one for yourself very easily. All you have to do is take a printout of these flag symbols. Then, apply it on wet nail polish (no extra adhesive needed). Here is the snapshot of my printout for the decals. To make sure you have the right size handy, take the printout in various sizes.

nail decals
nail decals

As you can see, there one semi-finale team missing here in FIFA Nail Art. And that’s because my all time favorite team is SPAIN. I would’ve loved to see them in not just semi-finals, but finals too! Well, I guess I’ll just have to wait until the next FIFA World Cup or Euro Cup 😉

spain nail art
SPAIN ❤

But, this year I’m supporting Germany. Which team are you supporting?

FIFA world cup nail art
Germany, Brazil, Argentina or Netherlands?

 

Leave a comment